Tom Cannon

Look for my work at Indochine in the Village Shopping Center, next to McGuckin’s (303-444-7734). I will have a selection of both by bronze vessels and some of my raku-fired ceramic pieces on display.

Boulder Solstice Arts –   A holiday group show and sale in the Canyon Gallery of the Boulder Library – December 4 – 18. I will be in the gallery along with other artists on the afternoons of Saturday December 11th and 18th. Please come by. There will lots of affordable gift items – all made by local artists.

“In the Flame” – Glorious Visions for the Holidays, presented by Rabid Rabbits Galeria, a new gallery in historic Longmont.

530 Kimbark (N. of Lucille’s)
December 7 – January 28.

Please contact me to discuss  commissions.
I can create a truly memorable memorial for a loved one , or a stunning bronze vessel that could be a legacy for your family. Please look at my website for more examples of my work in bronze and ceramics.

Tom Cannon Art
130 31st Street
Boulder, Colorado 80305
303-817-3498
TomCannonArt.com
tomcannon@ceramicdreams.com

Leave a Reply

